top of page

© 31.01.2019 Astrid Link -

contact@astridlink.com  
Tel. 0049 174 37 45 416
81477 Munich
deutschland

 

Contact:

E-Mail: linkastrid@gmail.com

www.astridlink.com

​Telefone: +49 (0) 174 37 45 416 

Information légale:
USt.-IdNr: 145/176/81009

 

Copyright

The content of this website, i. H All photos, graphics, animations, logos, texts, videos and other elements used are protected by copyright and are subject to the copyright of Astrid Link. They may not be used for commercial or distribution purposes, nor may they be modified or used on other websites. European Online Dispute Resolution Platform The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS). The platform is located at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Responsibility for content

The content of this website has been created with the utmost care. However, I cannot guarantee that the content is correct, complete or up to date. As a service provider, I am responsible for my own content on this website under the Telemedia Act (TMG) in accordance with general laws. Liability for third-party content is only possible from the time knowledge of a specific violation of the law becomes known. Upon becoming aware of any violation of law, I will immediately remove the affected content.

Liability for links

My website contains links to external websites of third parties (identified by the word "external" or by opening a new window), on the content of which I have no influence. Therefore, I cannot take any responsibility for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. However, it cannot be excluded that the content is subsequently changed by the respective providers. However, a permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as I become aware of legal infringements, I will remove such links immediately. If you believe that the linked external sites violate applicable law or contain inappropriate content, please let me know.

 

Privacy policy

Insofar as personal data (eg name, address or e-mail addresses) is collected on my website, this is always done on a voluntary basis as far as possible. As far as possible, offers and services can always be used without providing personal data. However, I must point out that data transmission over the Internet (eg when communicating by e-mail) can have security gaps. Complete data protection against access by third parties is not possible. The use of contact data published within the scope of the imprint obligation by third parties to send unsolicited advertising and information material is expressly prohibited. I expressly reserve the right to take legal action for sending unsolicited advertisements, such as spam. You can find more information on how to handle my users' confidential data in my data protection declaration.

bottom of page

Mentions Légales

Astrid Link
Karl-Haider-Str. 5
81477 München
Deutschland

 

Contact:

E-Mail: contact@astridlink.com

www.astridlink.com

​Telefone: +49 (0) 174 37 45 416 

Information légale:
USt.-IdNr: 145/176/81009

 

Droits d'auteur

Le contenu de ce site Web, i. H Toutes les photos, graphiques, animations, logos, textes, vidéos et autres éléments utilisés sont protégés par le droit d'auteur et sont soumis au droit d'auteur d'Astrid Link. Ils ne peuvent pas être utilisés à des fins commerciales ou de distribution, ni être modifiés ou utilisés sur d'autres sites Web. Plateforme européenne de règlement en ligne des litiges La Commission européenne fournit une plate-forme de résolution des litiges en ligne (OS). La plateforme se trouve sur http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Responsabilité du contenu

Le contenu de ce site Web a été créé avec le plus grand soin. Cependant, je ne peux pas garantir que le contenu est correct, complet ou à jour. En tant que fournisseur de services, je suis responsable de mon propre contenu sur ce site Web conformément à la loi sur les télémédias (TMG) conformément aux lois générales. La responsabilité pour le contenu de tiers n'est possible qu'à partir du moment où la connaissance d'une violation spécifique de la loi est connue. Dès que je prends connaissance de toute violation de la loi, je supprimerai immédiatement le contenu concerné.

Responsabilité pour les liens

Mon site Web contient des liens vers des sites Web externes de tiers (identifiés par la mention "externe" ou par l'ouverture d'une nouvelle fenêtre), sur le contenu desquels je n'ai aucune influence. Par conséquent, je ne peux assumer aucune responsabilité pour ce contenu tiers. Le fournisseur ou l'exploitant respectif des pages est toujours responsable du contenu des pages liées. Les pages liées ont été vérifiées pour d'éventuelles violations de la loi au moment de la liaison. Le contenu illégal n'était pas reconnaissable au moment de la création du lien. Cependant, il ne peut être exclu que le contenu soit modifié par la suite par les fournisseurs respectifs. Cependant, un contrôle permanent du contenu des pages liées n'est pas raisonnable sans preuves concrètes d'une infraction. Dès que j'aurai connaissance d'infractions à la loi, je supprimerai immédiatement ces liens. Si vous pensez que les sites externes liés enfreignent la loi applicable ou contiennent un contenu inapproprié, veuillez m'en informer.

 

Politique de Confidentialité

Dans la mesure où des données personnelles (par exemple, nom, adresse ou adresses e-mail) sont collectées sur mon site Web, cela se fait toujours sur une base volontaire dans la mesure du possible. Dans la mesure du possible, les offres et services peuvent toujours être utilisés sans fournir de données personnelles. Cependant, je dois souligner que la transmission de données sur Internet (par exemple lors de la communication par e-mail) peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Une protection complète des données contre l'accès par des tiers n'est pas possible. L'utilisation des données de contact publiées dans le cadre de l'obligation d'impression par des tiers pour envoyer de la publicité et du matériel d'information non sollicités est expressément interdite. Je me réserve expressément le droit d'engager des poursuites judiciaires en cas d'envoi de publicités non sollicitées, telles que des spams. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur la façon de traiter les données confidentielles de mes utilisateurs dans ma déclaration de protection des données.