top of page
la virgule

General terms and conditions of sale 

General Terms and Conditions of Sale

1 Scope of the general terms and conditions
1.    These general terms and conditions of business (hereinafter referred to as "GTC") apply to the ordering of goods and services in the online store www.astridlink.com of Astrid Link, freelance artist (IdNr: 31 974 086 158), Karl-Haider- Straße 5, 81477 Munich, Tel: 00 49 1743745416, E-Mail: linkastrid@gmail.com (hereinafter referred to as "Astrid Link"). The General Terms and Conditions do not apply to individual orders for works, even if initial contact has been made via the online store. 

1.2 Astrid Link objects to the application of all other terms and conditions of the Customer (hereinafter: "Customer").  
1.3 The T&Cs also apply to third parties on whose behalf a contract is concluded.

2. Conclusion of the contract

2.1 Product presentations in the Astrid LINK Internet store do not constitute a binding offer to conclude a contract, but an invitation to the customer to submit a purchase offer. Only by placing an order does the customer make a binding offer. As soon as the customer has submitted an offer, Astrid LINK will send the customer an e-mail confirming receipt of the order by Astrid LINK, listing its details (order confirmation) and simultaneously representing acceptance of your offer. With this e-mail confirmation, the purchase contract between the Customer and Astrid Link is concluded.

2.2 When purchasing via the online order form, the customer must provide the following information Title of the selected work (merchandise), the corresponding price listed in the online store, the customer's address, choice of payment method and choice of delivery method (pick-up from the seller or delivery, by your transport company or a transport company commissioned by Astrid LINK). By sending the order via the corresponding button - which is marked "Confirm and send" - the customer submits a binding offer to Astrid LINK. Only with the acceptance of the offer does an obligation to deliver the goods arise. Before sending the order, the customer has the possibility to check and change all details again (also by using the "back" function of the Internet browser). Upon receipt of this form, Astrid LINK will send you an order confirmation by e-mail with a summary of your order (ordered products, order number, order date) as well as the total cost, which includes the price of the products and, if applicable, the delivery costs. If you wish to collect the goods from the seller (Karl-Haider-Straße 5, 81477 Munich), Astrid LINK will contact you to arrange an appointment.

2.3 The customer is obliged to provide his current address.

3 Prices and payment

3.1 All prices on www.astridlink.com are in Euros. Astrid Link, as a small company, is not subject to VAT. Therefore, all prices are to be understood as gross final prices including packaging costs, but plus shipping and transport insurance costs and, in case of delivery abroad, customs duties and other charges. Value added tax is therefore not indicated and cannot be deducted. 
3.2 The purchase price must be paid in advance by the customer by bank transfer or PayPal.

4. Shipping 

4.1 The goods can be collected by the Customer directly from Astrid Link or by a logistics company hired by the Customer by appointment. Astrid Link also offers to ship the goods to the Customer on behalf of the Customer. The shipping costs and, if applicable, the transport insurance costs incurred will be indicated to the Customer as an option in the order confirmation. Astrid Link will only dispatch the goods on behalf of the Customer after full payment of the dispatch costs and, if applicable, the transport insurance costs.  

4.2 In the event of delivery abroad, the Customer is responsible for compliance with customs regulations, for observing all import regulations and laws of the country concerned and for bearing the costs thereof.

4.3 Delivery within five working days after receipt of payment. Any complaint by the customer in this regard must be sent by e-mail to contact@astridlink.com, indicating the name, address and invoice number of the customer.

4.4 If the Customer is a consumer and has instructed Astrid Link to transport the Goods, Astrid Link shall bear the risk of accidental loss of the Goods in transit. If the order is placed by a contractor, the contractor shall bear the risk of accidental loss of the goods in transit.


5. Retention of title
All goods delivered remain the property of Astrid Link until full payment has been made. 6.

6. No sale to commercial customers

6.1 The goods offered in the Internet store are sold only to consumers and entrepreneurs as end users. Commercial resale of goods is not permitted. Astrid Link therefore reserves the right not to accept contract offers that give the impression that they are made for the purpose of commercial resale of goods.

7. Consumer's Right of Withdrawal

7.1 If the customer is a natural person who concludes a legal transaction for a purpose that cannot be attributed primarily to his or her commercial or independent professional activity (consumer), the customer has a right of withdrawal in accordance with § 312g in conjunction with § 355 BGB.

7.2 The right of withdrawal is explained as follows:

Right of withdrawal


You have the right to withdraw within fourteen days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party designated by you, who is not the carrier, took possession of the goods.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us (Astrid LINK - Karl-Haider- Straße 5, 81477 Munich, Tel: 00 49 1743745416, E-Mail: linkastrid@gmail.com) by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter or e-mail sent by post) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the sample withdrawal form linked below, which is not mandatory.

To comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiration of the withdrawal period.

Consequences of withdrawal 

If you exercise your right of withdrawal, Astrid LINK undertakes to reimburse you for all payments received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a type of delivery other than the inexpensive standard delivery offered by us), without delay and at the latest within fourteen days of the date on which we received notification of your withdrawal from this contract. For this refund, Astrid LINK will use the same payment method that you used for the original transaction, unless otherwise expressly agreed with you; in no event will you be charged for this refund.

Astrid LINK may refuse to issue a refund until it has received the goods or you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to Astrid LINK without delay and in any event no later than fourteen days from the date on which you notify us of your withdrawal from this Agreement. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the fourteen-day period. 

You will be responsible for the direct costs of returning the goods. You will only have to pay for any loss of value of the goods if this loss of value is due to handling of the goods which is not necessary to check the condition, properties and functioning of the goods.

End of the withdrawal procedure

7.3 You can also download the attached sample cancellation form. Cancellation form for download in PDF format.

7.4 In the event of withdrawal, it is agreed that the customer shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods. 


7.5 Exclusion of the right of withdrawal: The right of withdrawal does not exist, unless otherwise agreed, according to § 312 g Abs.2 Nr. 1 BGB (German Civil Code) for contracts for the delivery of goods which are not prefabricated and for the production of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer.

 

8 Liability
Claims for damages by the customer are excluded. Claims for damages by the Customer for injury to life, body or health as well as liability for other damages based on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by Astrid Link, its legal representatives or its vicarious agents are excluded. In addition, liability for the breach of obligations, the performance of which is essential for the proper execution of the contract and which the Customer can regularly expect to be complied with, remains unaffected. In the event of a slightly negligent breach of these contractual obligations, Astrid Link shall only be liable for foreseeable damage typical of the contract, unless the Customer's claims for damages are based on injury to life, body or health. The provisions of the Product Liability Act remain unaffected.

9. Claims for defects in the goods

9.1 During the limitation period for claims for defects, the Customer may assert claims against Astrid Link for defects in the goods. 

9.2 For consumers 

a) In the case of new goods, a limitation period of two years applies from the handover of the goods. For used goods, a limitation period of one year shall apply from the handover of the goods.

b) the statutory warranty rights shall apply.

9.3 With regard to contractors

1. Claims for defects shall become statute-barred within 12 months of the handover of the goods. Claims for compensation for injury to life, body or health based on a negligent breach of duty by Astrid Link or on an intentional or negligent breach of duty by a legal representative or vicarious agent of Astrid Link are excluded. 

a)    In the case of the purchase of new goods, the Buyer's right to subsequent performance is limited, provided that subsequent performance has not failed. In this case, the Buyer may reduce the purchase price. 

b)    Obvious defects must be reported in writing within 5 days after receipt of the agreed performance. Otherwise, the goods shall be deemed to have been accepted. 

c)     Hidden defects must be reported in writing within 5 days of their discovery. Otherwise, the goods shall be deemed to have been approved.

 

9.4 Astrid Link has the right to choose between the delivery of a new item or the repair of the defective item. Otherwise the statutory warranty applies.

9.5 The assignment of claims for defects against Astrid Link by a contractor is excluded.


10 Copyright

10.1 Works created by Astrid Link which are available as goods in the Internet store are protected by copyright worldwide. The unrestricted right of use and the copyright are retained by Astrid Link. The acquisition and purchase of the goods includes the conditional right/copyright for the customer to use the goods (portrait/painting) in his advertisements, brochures, websites and flyers (for private use only). Publications of the goods are only allowed with the mention of the name according to § 13 UrhG, the rights and the copy of the voucher. The same applies if a copyrighted portrait/painting is passed on to third parties for editorial and/or advertising purposes. The Customer is not permitted to produce, reproduce or distribute the images himself or through third parties. 

10.2 Astrid Link is entitled to use copies of the goods for its own advertising purposes.

11. Data protection

11.1 Astrid Link stores, processes, catalogs and uses the personal data provided by the Customer in order to execute the order. Astrid Link will inform the Customer that the data relating to the order and address will be stored. The customer's data is stored and used for the purpose of processing the order. Astrid Link does not pass on the customer's personal data to third parties. The only exceptions are our service partners who we need to process the contractual relationship. In these cases, we strictly adhere to the requirements of the Federal Data Protection Act. The extent of data transfer is limited to the minimum. The customer has the right at any time to be informed free of charge about his stored data as well as the right to correct, delete or block them. The request should be addressed to Astrid Link, Karl-Haider- Straße 5, 81477 Munich, telephone: 0049 1743745416, e-mail: linkastrid@gmail.com

12 Final Provisions 

12.1 The contractual language is German.
12.2 If one or more provisions of these GTC are or become incomplete, legally invalid or unenforceable, the validity of the remaining provisions shall not be affected.
12.3 These General Terms and Conditions as well as all executed transactions shall be governed by German law to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods), even if orders are placed from abroad (outside of Germany) or if deliveries are made abroad. Furthermore, in the case of cross-border sales within the EU, the consumer protection provisions guaranteed as mandatory law of the state in which the consumer has his or her usual residence shall remain applicable.
12.4 The place of jurisdiction and performance for all disputes arising from the contractual relationship is Munich, unless mandatory consumer protection law precludes this choice of law.

CGV FR
AGB
bottom of page

top of page
virgule 1.jpg

Conditions générales de vente

Conditions générales de Vente 

 

1 Champ d'application des conditions générales

1.     Les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après : "CGV") s'appliquent à la commande de biens et de services dans la boutique Internet www.astridlink.com d'Astrid Link, artiste plasticienne indépendante (IdNr : 31 974 086 158), Karl-Haider- Straße 5, 81477 Munich, Tél : 00 49 1743745416, E-Mail : linkastrid@gmail.com (ci-après : "Astrid Link"). Les CGV ne s'appliquent pas aux commandes individuelles d'œuvres, même si un premier contact a été établi par l'intermédiaire de la boutique en ligne. 

 

1.2 Astrid Link s’oppose à l’application de toutes les autres conditions générales du client (ci-après : "client").  

1.3 Les CGV s'appliquent également aux tiers au nom desquels un contrat est conclu.

 

2. Conclusion du contrat

 

2.1 Les présentations de produits dans la boutique Internet d'Astrid LINK ne constituent pas une offre ferme de conclure un contrat, mais une invitation au client à soumettre une offre d'achat. Ce n'est qu'en passant une commande que le client fait une offre ferme. Dès que le client a soumis une offre, Astrid LINK envoie au client un e-mail confirmant la réception de la commande par Astrid LINK, énumérant ses détails (confirmation de commande) et représentant simultanément l'acceptation de votre offre. Avec cette confirmation par e-mail, le contrat d'achat entre le client et Astrid Link est conclu.

 

2.2 Lors d'un achat via le formulaire de commande en ligne, le client doit fournir les informations suivantes : Titre de l'œuvre (marchandise) sélectionnée, prix correspondant indiqué dans la boutique en ligne, adresse du client, choix du mode de paiement et choix du mode de livraison (enlèvement chez le vendeur ou livraison, par votre société de transport ou une société de transport mandatée par Astrid LINK). En envoyant la commande via le bouton correspondant - qui est marqué "Confirmer et envoyer" - le client soumet une offre ferme à Astrid LINK. Ce n'est qu'avec l'acceptation de l'offre qu'une obligation de livrer les marchandises naît. Avant d'envoyer la commande, le client a la possibilité de vérifier et de modifier à nouveau tous les détails (également en utilisant la fonction "retour" du navigateur Internet). Dès réception de ce formulaire, Astrid LINK vous enverra une confirmation de commande par e-mail avec un récapitulatif de votre commande (produits commandés, numéro de commande, date de commande) ainsi que le coût total, qui comprend le prix des produits et, le cas échéant, les frais de livraison. Si vous souhaitez récupérer la marchandise chez le vendeur (Karl-Haider-Straße 5, 81477 Munich), Astrid LINK vous contactera pour fixer un rendez-vous.

 

2.3 Le client est tenu de déposer son adresse actuelle.

 

3 Prix et paiement

3.1 Tous les prix sur www.astridlink.com sont en euros. Astrid Link, en tant que petite entreprise, n'est pas soumise à la TVA. C'est pourquoi tous les prix doivent être entendus comme des prix finaux bruts incluant les frais d'emballage, mais majorés des frais d'expédition et d'assurance transport et, en cas de livraison à l'étranger, des droits de douane et autres charges. La taxe sur la valeur ajoutée n'est donc pas indiquée et ne peut être déduite. 

3.2 Le prix d'achat doit être payé à l'avance par le client par virement bancaire ou PayPal.

 

4. l'expédition 

4.1 Les marchandises peuvent être retirées par le client directement auprès d'Astrid Link ou par une entreprise de logistique engagée par le client sur rendez-vous. Astrid Link propose également d'expédier les marchandises au client pour le compte de ce dernier. Les frais d'expédition et, le cas échéant, les frais d'assurance transport encourus seront indiqués au client en option dans la confirmation de commande. L'expédition au nom du client par Astrid Link n'aura lieu qu'après paiement intégral des frais d'expédition et, le cas échéant, des frais d'assurance transport.  

 

4.2 En cas de livraison à l'étranger, le client est responsable du respect des réglementations douanières, de l'observation de toutes les réglementations d'importation et des lois du pays concerné et en supporte les coûts.

 

4.3 Livraison dans les cinq jours ouvrables suivant la réception du paiement. Toute réclamation du client à cet égard doit être envoyée par courrier électronique à contact@astridlink.com, en indiquant le nom, l'adresse et le numéro de facture du client.

 

4.4 Si le client est un consommateur et a chargé Astrid Link de transporter les marchandises, Astrid Link supporte le risque de perte accidentelle des marchandises en transit. Si la commande est passée par un entrepreneur, celui-ci supporte le risque de perte accidentelle des marchandises en transit.

 

 

5. Réserve de droits de propriété

Toutes les marchandises livrées restent la propriété d'Astrid Link jusqu'au paiement complet. 6.

 

6. Pas de vente aux clients commerciaux

6.1 Les biens proposés dans la boutique Internet sont vendus uniquement aux consommateurs et aux entrepreneurs en tant qu'utilisateurs finaux. La revente commerciale de marchandises n'est pas autorisée. Astrid Link se réserve donc le droit de ne pas accepter les offres de contrat qui donnent l'impression d'être faites dans le but d'une revente commerciale des marchandises.

 

7. Droit de rétractation du consommateur

7.1 Si le client est une personne physique qui conclut un acte juridique dans un but qui ne peut être attribué principalement ni à son activité commerciale ni à son activité professionnelle indépendante (consommateur), le client dispose d'un droit de rétractation conformément au § 312g en liaison avec le § 355 BGB.

 

7.2 Le droit de rétractation est expliqué comme suit :

 

Droit de rétractation

Vous avez le droit de vous rétracter dans un délai de quatorze jours sans donner de raison. Le délai de rétractation est de quatorze jours à compter du jour où vous ou un tiers désigné par vous, qui n'est pas le transporteur, avez pris possession des marchandises.

 

Pour exercer votre droit de rétractation, vous devez nous informer (Astrid LINK - Karl-Haider- Straße 5, 81477 Munich, Tél : 00 49 1743745416, E-Mail : contact@astridlink.com) au moyen d'une déclaration claire (par exemple, une lettre ou un e-mail envoyé par la poste) de votre décision de vous rétracter du présent contrat. Vous pouvez utiliser le modèle de formulaire de retrait lié ci-dessous, qui n'est pas obligatoire.

 

Pour respecter le délai de rétractation, il suffit que vous envoyiez la notification de l'exercice du droit de rétractation avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation.

 

Conséquences de la rétractation 

 

Si vous exercez votre droit de rétractation, Astrid LINK s’engage à vous rembourser tous les paiements qu’elle a reçu de votre part nous avons reçus de votre part, y compris les frais de livraison (à l'exception des frais supplémentaires résultant du fait que vous avez choisi un type de livraison autre que la livraison standard bon marché que nous proposons), sans délai et au plus tard dans les quatorze jours suivant la date à laquelle nous avons reçu la notification de votre résiliation du présent contrat. Pour ce remboursement, Astrid LINK utilisera le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous avez utilisé pour la transaction initiale, sauf accord contraire exprès avec vous ; en aucun cas, ce remboursement ne vous sera facturé.

 

Astrid LINK peut refuser le remboursement tant qu’elle n'a pas reçu les marchandises ou tant que vous n'avez pas fourni la preuve que vous avez renvoyé les marchandises, la date la plus proche étant retenue.

 

Vous devez retourner à Astrid LINK ou lui remettre les marchandises sans délai et, en tout état de cause, au plus tard dans les quatorze jours à compter de la date à laquelle vous nous avez notifié la rétraction du présent contrat. Le délai est respecté si vous envoyez les marchandises avant l'expiration du délai de quatorze jours. 

 

Les frais directs de renvoi des marchandises sont à votre charge. Vous ne devrez payer pour toute perte de valeur des marchandises que si cette perte de valeur est due à une manipulation des marchandises qui n'est pas nécessaire pour vérifier l'état, les propriétés et le fonctionnement des marchandises.

 

Fin de la procédure de rétractation

 

7.3 Vous pouvez également télécharger le modèle de formulaire de rétractation ci-joint. Formulaire de rétractation à télécharger en format PDF.

 

7.4 En cas de rétractation, il est convenu que le client supporte les frais directs de renvoi des marchandises. 

 

7.5 Exclusion du droit de rétractation : Le droit de rétractation n'existe pas, sauf convention contraire, selon le § 312 g Abs.2 Nr. 1 BGB (Code civil allemand) pour les contrats de livraison de marchandises qui ne sont pas préfabriquées et pour la production desquelles une sélection ou une détermination individuelle du consommateur est décisive ou qui sont clairement adaptées aux besoins personnels du consommateur.

 

8 Responsabilité

Les droits du client à des dommages et intérêts sont exclus. Sont exclues les demandes de dommages et intérêts du client pour atteinte à la vie, au corps ou à la santé, ainsi que la responsabilité pour d'autres dommages fondés sur une violation intentionnelle ou par négligence grave d'une obligation par Astrid Link, ses représentants légaux ou ses agents d'exécution. En outre, la responsabilité pour la violation d'obligations dont l'exécution est essentielle à la bonne exécution du contrat et dont le client peut régulièrement attendre le respect reste inchangée. En cas de violation légèrement négligente de ces obligations contractuelles, Astrid Link n'est responsable que des dommages prévisibles et typiques du contrat, à moins que les demandes de dommages-intérêts du client ne soient fondées sur une atteinte à la vie, au corps ou à la santé. Les dispositions de la loi sur la responsabilité du fait des produits restent inchangées.

 

9. les actions pour défauts de la marchandise

 

9.1 Pendant le délai de prescription des droits pour vices, le client peut faire valoir ses droits à l'encontre d'Astrid Link pour vices de la marchandise. 

 

9.2 En ce qui concerne les consommateurs 

 

a) Pour les biens neufs, un délai de prescription de deux ans s’applique à compter de la remise des biens. Pour les biens d’occasion, un délai de prescription d'un an s’applique à compter de la remise des biens.

 

b) les droits de garantie légaux sont applicables.

 

9.3 En ce qui concerne les entrepreneurs

 

a)     les réclamations pour défauts se prescrivent dans les 12 mois à compter de la remise de la marchandise. Sont exclues les demandes d'indemnisation pour atteinte à la vie, au corps ou à la santé fondées sur un manquement à une obligation par négligence d'Astrid Link ou sur un manquement intentionnel ou par négligence à une obligation par un représentant légal ou un agent d'exécution d'Astrid Link. 

 

b)    En cas d'achat de biens neufs, l'acheteur est limité au droit à l'exécution ultérieure, à condition que l'exécution ultérieure n'ait pas échoué. Dans ce cas, l'acheteur peut réduire le prix d'achat. 

 

c)     Pour s’appliquer, les défauts évidents doivent être signalés par écrit dans un délai de 5 jours après réception de la prestation convenue. Dans le cas contraire, les marchandises sont considérées comme agréées. 

 

d)     Pour s’appliquer, les vices cachés doivent être signalés par écrit dans un délai de 5 jours après leur découverte. Dans le cas contraire, les marchandises sont considérées comme agréées.

 

9.4 Astrid Link a le droit de choisir entre la livraison d'un nouvel article et la réparation de l'article défectueux. Dans le cas contraire, la garantie légale s'applique.

 

9.5 La cession de créances pour vices à l'encontre d'Astrid Link par un entrepreneur est exclue.

 

 

10 Droit d'auteur

 

10.1 Les œuvres conçues par Astrid Link, qui sont disponibles en tant que marchandises dans la boutique Internet, sont protégées dans le monde entier par le droit d'auteur. Le droit d'utilisation sans restriction et les droits d'auteur sont conservés par Astrid Link. L'acquisition et l'achat des biens comprennent le droit conditionnel/droit d'auteur pour le client d'utiliser les biens (portrait/peinture) dans ses publicités, brochures, sites web et dépliants (à des fins privées uniquement). Les publications des marchandises ne sont autorisées qu'avec la mention du nom conformément à l'article 13 de la loi UrhG, les droits et la copie du bon. Il en va de même si un portrait/peinture protégé par le droit d'auteur est transmis à des tiers pour un usage éditorial et/ou à des fins publicitaires. Le client n'est pas autorisé à produire, reproduire ou distribuer les images lui-même ou par l'intermédiaire de tiers. 

 

10.2 Astrid Link a le droit d'utiliser des copies des biens à ses propres fins publicitaires.

 

11. La protection des données

 

11.1 Astrid Link stocke, traite, catalogue et utilise les données personnelles fournies par le client afin d'exécuter la commande. Astrid Link indique au client que les données relatives à sa commande et à son adresse seront conservées. Les données du client sont stockées et utilisées dans le cadre du traitement des commandes. Astrid Link ne transmet pas les données personnelles du client à des tiers. Les seules exceptions sont nos partenaires de service dont nous avons besoin pour traiter la relation contractuelle. Dans ces cas, nous respectons strictement les exigences de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données. L'étendue du transfert de données est limitée au minimum. Le client a à tout moment le droit d'être informé gratuitement sur ses données stockées ainsi que le droit de les corriger, de les supprimer ou de les bloquer. La demande doit être adressée à : Astrid Link, Karl-Haider- Straße 5, 81477 Munich, téléphone : 0049 1743745416, e-mail : linkastrid@gmail.com

 

12 Dispositions finales 

12.1 La langue du contrat est l'allemand.

12.2 Si une ou plusieurs des dispositions des présentes CGV sont ou deviennent incomplètes, juridiquement non valables ou inapplicables, la validité des autres dispositions n'en est pas affectée.

12.3 Les présentes conditions générales ainsi que toutes les transactions exécutées sont régies par le droit allemand à l'exclusion de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises (Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises), même si les commandes sont passées de l'étranger (hors d'Allemagne) ou si les livraisons sont effectuées à l'étranger. En outre, dans le cas de ventes transfrontalières au sein de l'UE, les dispositions de protection du consommateur qui lui sont garanties en tant que loi impérative de l'État dans lequel le consommateur a sa résidence habituelle restent applicables.

12.4 Le lieu de juridiction et d'exécution pour tous les litiges découlant du rapport contractuel est Munich, à moins que le droit impératif de protection des consommateurs ne s'oppose à ce choix de droit.  

CGV FR
AGB
bottom of page